Branch Council | NECA

Branch Council

The operations and policy-making of NECA SA/NT are developed and governed by the NECA South Australia/Northern Territory Branch Council, which is a group of members elected each year from the NECA SA/NT membership.


The current Branch Council Members are:

Andrew Cross, NSG Boffa Pty Ltd - President

Greg Hodby, Nilsen (SA) Pty Ltd - Vice President

Chris Mattner, CME Group Pty Ltd - Treasurer

Larry Moore, NECA SA/NT Executive Director - Secretary

Simon Butler, ABC Tapp Electrical Services Pty Ltd

Jarrod Poulton, Nexphase Electrical Pty Ltd

Andrew Russell, AHT Group Pty Ltd

Brad Maurits, CITE Services Pty Ltd


Office and Related Party Disclosure Statement

In accordance with the requirements of Section 293J of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 we provide notice that a copy of the Officer and related party disclosure statement for The National Electrical Contractors Association - South Australia / Northern Territory Branch is available for members to view. Members can simply login to view this content.  


NECA SA/NT Branch Annual Financial Statement 2023

Members can download the NECA SA/NT Branch Annual Financial Statement for the year ending 30 June 2023 by logging in.