Member's Information

Member's Information

For member services

NSW Council Members

President & National Councillor
Stephen KerfootKerfoot Pty Ltd
Vice President
David Orr
Crown Cabling
Branch TreasurerChris Madson
Stowe Australia Pty Ltd
Councillor, National Councillor and 
National Executive Member
Bruce Duff
RIC Electrics Pty Ltd
Jeff Brown
J & S Brown Electrical Pty Ltd
Lea Hicks
Hix Group Pty Ltd
Sean McGinty
S&P Power Pty Ltd
Andrew Hardingham
Sydney Electrical & Data Pty Ltd
Branch Secretary
Oliver Judd
National Electrical and Communications Association 
(NSW Branch)

Election Notice NECA NSW Branch 2024/20

Election Report

NSW Officer and Related Party Disclosure Statement

NECA members are advised that all Post-Election Reports are available by contacting the Chapter of National Office of NECA.

NSW Branch Financial Reports